Summer Blow Out

An open ended midweek challenge to give you a little bump to get through the rest of the week! Begins on Wednesday mornings.

Moderator: eoconnell

Most of us are fully into summer, although I hear it is cool up north. Put on your flip flops, play some fun music and make a card that just screams SUMMER!!!!!!!!
Attachments
IMG_3880.jpg
IMG_3880.jpg (153.53 KiB) Viewed 949 times
IMG_3876.jpg
IMG_3876.jpg (137.85 KiB) Viewed 949 times
IMG_3873.jpg
IMG_3873.jpg (151.24 KiB) Viewed 949 times
Ellie

Great Challenge!

The weather has been crazy! It was nice for a week, miserable for 3 days, okay for the weekend, and super nice Sunday until today and rumor has it we have rain heading our way...Mother Nature hasn't made up her mind what to do with the PNW!
Trudeenr

Ellie, great challenge, and some wonderful sample cards!
Trudi, I am a novice at text speak... so had to look up what PNW means. (Or... maybe it's not text speak, but PNW speak. In either case... I am definitely thankful for google!)
Kathy
MrsAsperin-Kathy

Ellie, those are really fun examples! I have a couple more days off before my next pet job so I'll see if I can crank one out before I go. Thank you for hosting!
Elaine
eoconnell

Lovely cards El. OK I am going to have to look up PNW!!!!!LOL
Linda Jo

Ellie, those are great cards! They definitely scream "SUMMER!"

Well, we are definitely in summer, here. It's has been and will continue to be over 100 each and every day. I don't think we've gotten to 110, yet, but it's pretty close. So, ACs are on, and drapes are no longer fully opened. Enjoying the sun, however.
Golda
GoldaPete.WordPress.com
Golda

MrsAsperin-Kathy wrote:Ellie, great challenge, and some wonderful sample cards!
Trudi, I am a novice at text speak... so had to look up what PNW means. (Or... maybe it's not text speak, but PNW speak. In either case... I am definitely thankful for google!)